Brookdale

Greetings!

This site has been made available for your use to ease and streamline communication. You may download the latest documents that pertain to your property Brookdale.

Should your contact details change, simply select the Update my Details navigation, fill in the form and submit.

Brookdale Trustees for 2018/19

Jacus Grobler – Chair
Minet Pienaar – HOA Representative

 

Brookdale Trustees for 2018/19

Jacus Grobler – Chair
Minet Pienaar – HOA Representative

 

Documents

General Documents

Quick Information about living at Brookdale.
read more

Owner Information

Obtain your latest Owner Information here.
read more

Trustee Documents

Information at your fingertips for Trustees.
read more

Update My Details

Please fill out the required fields with your new contact information below.

Update Details for Brookdale Residents

12 + 6 =

Contact Us

General Manager & Caretaker

Jolene Janse van Rensburg
Cell: 082 909 5820
estatemanager@rietvleiridge.co.za

Aesthetics Committee

Francis Geldenhuys
aesthetics@rietvleiridge.co.za

EBS Security (Pty) Ltd

Director: Zandra Mare
Cell: 082 490 3595
Tel: 012 667 1003
Fax: 086 661 3562
zandra@ebssecurity.co.za

24-Hour Emergency Number

EBS Security Control Room
012 667 4990

Managing Agent:

Pretor Group
Portfolio Manager:
Zander van Wyk
ZanderV@pretor.co.za
Assistant:
Busisiwe Nkosi
BusisiweN@pretor.co.za
Tel: 012 001 9000

Emergency Numbers

Remember: The estate manager should always be consulted.
Most of the time the estate manager will deal with the following situations.
If you should be able to get a reference number from the City Council, please inform the estate manager so that this can be followed up.

In the case of crime

Phone Police at 10111 or Lyttelton Police station at 012 6448600

Crime in the Estate: Phone EBS Security Control Room 012 667 4990

Power 0utage

SMS the word ‘power’ and your reference number on your Tshwane municipal account to 082 612 0333.

(In the case when the whole Estate is affected the SMS will read: power 5006056358)

Water interruption/water leaks

Consult the Estate Manager or phone 012 358 3716/3469 or after hours 012 358 9999/2111.

(If the leak is on your own stand, you need to consult a plumber)

Sewerage overflow/blocked drains

Consult the Estate Manager or phone 012 358 3435 or after-hours 012 358 9999/2111

(If the overflow/blocked drain is inside your stand, you need to consult a plumber)

Fire in the Estate

Phone Tshwane Fire Emergency at 012 310 6300 / 012 3106400 / 10177

Fire in the Rietvlei Nature Reserve: Phone Adelene Marais at 082 774 8004 / 012 358 1510

In the case of an accident

Phone an Ambulance at 10177 / 012 358 6300

Approved Estate Agents

Steve Van Wyk
Cell: 082 454 9813
Tel:   012 667 2167
stevevanwyk@seeff.com

Tiaan Pretorius
Cell: 072 636 7513
Tiaan.pretorius@seeff.com

Sylvia Meneely
Cell: 084 010 8504
Sylvia.meneely@seeff.com

Claire Omari
Cell: 084 089 2692
claire.omari@seeff.com

Johan Hamman
Cell: 080 807 0447
johan.hamman@seeff.com
www.seeff.com

apple-web

Magda Niewoudt
Cell: 084 505 7840
Tel:   012 348 0123
Fax:  012 365 1182
magda@appleproperty.co.za
298 Global House East
www.appleproperty.co.za

Steven Kruger
Cell:
 082 699 4881
Tel:   012 663 9000
Fax: 012 663 9881
steven.kruger@leapfrog.co.za
Irene Farm Villages Estate / Pierre Van Ryneveld / Rietvlei Ridge Country Estate
www.leapfrog.co.za

realnet-web

Jeane Minnie
Cell: 082 092 9947
jeanem@realnet.co.za
Marius Minnie
Cell: 083 640 2222 | 083 660 8020
mariusm@realnet.co.za
www.realnet-ultimate.co.za

pamgolding-web

Simona Everton
Cell: 083 601 5392
Tel:   012 644 8300
Fax:  012 644 6790
simona.everton@pamgolding.co.za
Jean Village, Cnr Jean & Gerhard Streets, Lyttleton, Centurion
www.pamgolding.co.za

rmrealtors-web
Machelle Henning
Cell: 082 789 7888
Fax:  086 614 0153
machelle@rmrealtors.co.za

Gisellé Lombard
Cell: 082 346 8640
giselle@rmrealtors.co.za

www.rmrealtors.co.za

| By App Inlet & Push Buttons | Rietvlei Ridge © 2018

| By App Inlet & Push Buttons | Rietvlei Ridge ©  2018