Approved Estate Agents

Charlene Botha
Cell: 082 428 8776
Tel:   012 667 2167
Charlene.botha@seeff.com

Johan Hamman
Cell: 080 807 0447
johan.hamman@seeff.com

www.seeff.co.za

Steven Kruger
Cell: 082 699 4881
Tel:  012 348 1940
steven.kruger@leapfrog.co.za
Irene Farm Villages Estate / Pierre Van Ryneveld / Rietvlei Ridge Country Estate / Rietvlei Heights Country Estate / Leisure Bay / Monument Park
www.leapfrog.co.za

rmrealtors-web

Machelle Henning
Cell: 082 789 7888
Fax:  086 614 0153
machelle@rmrealtors.co.za

Gisellé Lombard
Cell: 082 346 8640
giselle@rmrealtors.co.za
www.rmrealtors.co.za

apple-web

Melanie Burrell
Cell: 082 653 5568
Tel:   012 348 0123
Fax:  012 365 1182
melanie@appleproperty.co.za
298 Global House East
www.appleproperty.co.za

realnet-web

Jeane Minnie
Cell: 082 092 9947
jeanem@realnet.co.za
Marius Minnie
Cell: 083 640 2222 | 083 660 8020
mariusm@realnet.co.za
www.realnet-ultimate.co.za


Estelle Kleinhans

Cell: 072 428 6116
ekleinhans58@gmail.com
www.prestigeprop.co.za